Zebedee in his customised waistcoat

Zebedee has become very conscious of how he looks and what he wears over the last 6 months, he bought this denim jacket in france and has chopped off the arms and painted words all over it and put studs in it, Max did his hair again last night too, I am pleased he has a strong sense of identity and knows what he wants to wear and that his Parents allow him to express himself!

Zebedee has been getting agonising stabbing pains through his left eye for a week, Max took him to A&E on Friday but as he is still getting them I took him to the Doctor today then to the Optician and then back to the Doctor, we are now on an emergency Hospital trip list that will happen over the next 3 days unless it gets worse or his vision is disturbed in which case it's straight to the Hospital, he is fine the rest of the time but when the pain strikes he is in tears and clutching his head, very worrying... I have a writing trip booked for 2 days tomorrow, Max says I should go, I am not far away if I am needed but still these things are not easy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.