Running around.....

Love song I wrote about Max a few years ago......

Max on the phone in the car park... he picked me up from Pilates, we stopped on the way to buy coffee and other essentials before rushing homw for lunch and then I had an hour long skype with a lovely woman called Kathy who interviewed me on matters relating to performing for an Industry book aimed at advising up and coming Singers and musicians on the Music Business, I really enjoyed it and it's a great idea, wish I'd had a beginners manual all those years ago!

Then another interview for a Sydney magazine regarding my upcoming performance on the 31st.

A dress fitting....

6 chapters of Mr Stink, 2 each from me, Z and G, such a great book.

Only 2 weeks till we go away for 3 weeks, lots to organise

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.