Home sweet Home

It seems five minutes ago I was hopping on the train to London at 7am this morning - quick as a flash, or so it seems, it's gone 9pm and I'm home. Still got 157 emails to sift through and a nice long to do list to strike through - all can wait till tomorrow though :)

Home to a husband who is playing WWE wrestling on the Wii - hmmmmm how old is he?!?! A very unhealthy pizza dinner whilst I'm sat in my PJs with a cup of tea. Mum and her husband are on their way up from Cornwall and should be here about ten

I finished Water For Elephants on the way home on the train and it was every bit as brilliant as you all said - devoured within a week, if you haven't read it then you should. Straight onto my next book tonight!

Sleep tight folks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.