A run of iPhone blips is proof life is a bit busy at the mo.

I was in the office at 645 this morning, and a delayed train means I got home at 930 tonight.......long day!

Today, I thought I'd do a good deed. I was grabbing a coffee before work from Starbucks and saw the Big Issue seller outside. Not having any change I thought I'd buy him a coffee instead. Nice thought? I thought so.......his response? 'Is it decaf? I only drink decaf'............ I was speechless, it nearly ended on his head.....instead I walked away leaving him with his full caffeine coffee.

I didn't expect a knighthood but a thank you, surely, would have been nice......

Well, I thought it was a nice gesture! Maybe it wasn't? Maybe I insulted him?

Anyway, home to my boys who greeted me with mucho licks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.