Christie's journal

By ChristieAnneD

Tuesday

I'll be honest, I completely forgot to blip until I got in from work today..so its a rubbish one yet again!

However, I found this hilarious. My brother is doing a Tudor project for school and he's really loving using the term 'project'.. (Thinks he's grown up) So here's the introduction..I love how the teacher has given him feedback and written on the sheet about what he needs to do to improve and hes put 'you'll find out in chapter 1' This made me laugh I've got to say..Because the teacher isn't going to see this little message but I guess he felt better about putting it because he seemed to be pretty annoyed at what she had asked him to do! To be fair, he's got a point! I wouldn't put accomplishments in the intro of this project either if I was a year 5 student..He's a man with a plan.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.