Christie's journal

By ChristieAnneD

Tunnnes

I've just realized that I've been doing this for 70 days..wow! I can stick to something!

Anyway, a normal day- except I was covering someones 3 hour shift tonight at work! It was a pretty good, easy shift so I was moved to Cake Shop for the last half an hour..I can honestly say that I could not work on this department full time.. I'd probably be fired for eating the cakes. So there I was bagging up smarties cookies, munchie cookies, morrys best cookies, toffee crisps cookies, blah blah and I was doing everything I could to control myself..

So pretty average day, went to uni, went to Next and places this afternoon, and went to work! I've also spent a large amount of the day sorting out my iPhone music as I somehow deleted everything yesterday..But thats all sorted :) I also properly discovered Ben Howard today. He's so amazing! (Late I know) I've known of his song The Fear, but today I listened to his album and it's so lovely if you like that kinda thing. Love my music. Definitely top in my 'things I love' list..haha


Ben Howard- Only Love

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.