J0shua

By J0shua

Views from a park

From the beach yesterday, to Clark park today +. I'm only a couple hundred metres away from yesterday's blip location, but the view is vastly different. Do yourself a favour and check out larger version it is better!

What is in this photo?
Lavender bay (the water and park I'm standing in)
Milson's Point; the tall office buildings to the left
Harbour Bridge; well I think that is obvious
City; Sydney CBD, to the right and under bridge
Blues Point: Houses to the right with a couple of large residential unit blocks
Luna Park; a little obstructed but the lights under the bridge
Blue sky & clouds!
oops Opera House is missing!!!!!

Anyway another Harbour blip done, thats my weekly quota back to 'normal' services tomorrow. I'll pick up my MTB hopefully with some shinning new bits? whoo hooo. Maybe that will be blip worthy

LargE VieW FroM ClarK ParK

My day: train; work; massive lunch (no need for dinner); work; walk to Harbour; train; blip

FYI: f stop was F11 (this lens doesn't communicate this setting since its a manual ring adjustment)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.