Northern Star

By Lifferz

Nom Nom Nom

Blipping food or drinks is an easy way out....I hardly ever click on fellow blippers food or drink pics unless it is something creative or obviously homemade...this is neither.

I had a yoghurt in the morning and worked through the day with no tea, water or coffee...silly idea. Got home in daylight (result!) and polished off all of this 1100 calorie large pizza for 2. This can only be a bad sign! I also burned the roof of my mouth as I was so hungry. I didn't wait for it to cool. I know I will regret this...especially when it comes to weighing myself again. I am hoping by blipping this it will serve as a reminder to look after myself a bit more and to take my lunch break as required!! Please no comments unless they are scornful...I deserve it :-\

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.