Can't see the town for the trees

Stroud taken through the trees using miniature/toy effect....I did take some other pictures at lunchtime today but this was my favourite. What interesting weather today....bravely left the house without my coat but it was ok as I didn't have to do any work outdoors. It feels like a mixture of Autumn, Winter and Spring here at the mo- all rolled into one :-)

I plan to do some study tonight but first I need to replenish my energy levels and that means one thing......warm food!

Oh and before I forget...Trudie...thanks for the kind birthday wishes you texted me this morning- I had a good day thanks....by the way, just to let you know....it isn't my birthday today and I have no idea who you are. Warm regards Liffers x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.