Red on red

Went out on Friday night to Bristol......all a bit rushed to I ended up taking about 20 pairs of tights as I hadn't really got enough time to decide what to wear this weekend. These are my very red tights against the red wall of friends living room (I know!) I think I was trying to be arty. I think it looks very 'Twin Peaks' but that's just my opinion. I suspect my lovely little red cannon camera is on the way out- it's just not performing as well as it used to and I suspect I haven't been kind enough to it....it's a little scuffed, bruised and the automatic lens cover does not close properly now. Fiddling with the camera settings didn't help. Messing around with the camera settings after 2 glasses of the fizzy stuff a some nice red wine has caused me no end of problems this weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.