Bristol Beer Festival

At Temple Meads on Saturday afternoon I went to the Bristol Beer Festival. This is a backblip. I was feeling confident enough to ask these 3 fun chaps (who I do not know) to pose for a photograph which I think sums up the correct attitude with which to approach such a festival.

I had some green beer which was interesting, some milk stout 'mocha' which I had been looking forward to but I really did not get on with very well with it and after only 2 slips I had to pour it away. My favourite beer was a wonderful pale ale which was about 3.6% and was known as 'Endless'. It was nice to have the option to drink just a third of a pint at a time. Met some interesting people and generally it turned out to be quite a nice, relaxing day :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.