October 4th Journal

By IONAX

Getting there

Why are those pictures together from opposite parts of town, that is the upper one from the west end of Seltjarnarnes and the lower one from the east part of Kópavogur (nearly Reykjavik)?

The reason is the upper one is bringing me nearer to my home (you can still see Hallgrimskirkja in the middle above one of the entrances to The Mall) and my goal of updating the temporary website for my book, Signy & The Viking Prince, in English as well as in Icelandic and the lower one is where I study for my ACE (Adobe Certified Expert) and there is only one week left and then the examination.
I made the wall a little darker where the classroom is. The house with the cross belongs to a denomination called "The Cross" - What else!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.