Housewife's Choice

By christilou

Eeny, Meeny, Miny, Mo.....

I realize that I just make life infinitely difficult for myself by mulling over which photo to Blip. I make myself thoroughly sick of my choices, usually at least three, and find it almost impossible to make a decision. It's not as though I feel that any of them are any good. Occasionally, as I sift through my day's photos I get a surge of enthusiasm over a particular image and go all out in a creative splurge. Mostly I do what I did tonight which is leave it until the last minute then just do it quickly!!!! Anyway, what you see is Little B trying to nap (AGAIN!). Sorry folks :)

Going up to London tomorrow, back to Guy's for my daughter's check up (she had an operation on her hip last month). Mustn't forget to take those wretched crutches back!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.