Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Cupboard Love

Cupboard love?* I don't know what aprecious is going on about because I do actually love this cupboard. I love it's squareness and the fact that it's got a space underneath where I can hide and tune her out! Blimey she does go on!

Yes, I do like biscuits and food and I will do anything (within reason) for a smackeroo but I love her (a bit) when she's not giving me treats for tricks, too.

(aprecious: That sounds a bit dodgy!)

I'm a bit in the dog house so far today because I'm still chasing shadows. They're not shadows to me - they're actual nasty monsters. I'm safe here with my purple toy.


*According to Wikki "Cupboard love is a milder version of conditional love, where love is given solely in response to certain behaviour. Some local authorities class conditional love as a form of emotional abuse"

Phone the RSPCA???

aprecious is working til she drops today (10-10) so I'm with the other one - hence early blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.