Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Upside down

I said upside down,
You're turning me
You're giving love instinctively
Around and round you're turning me.

Hello and good morning (just). Can I thank you for my three spotlights this week? You are all lovely for commenting and saying nice things and that and I'm so giddy (as a kipper) that I am upside down. aprecious was going to put me the right way but I'm not. I'm flipping round with excitement. Fluid.

I've also started a new training regime today. Off command. Whatever that is. I keep getting lots of praise for four paws on the ground. Or was in for pausIng for a whole second. Not that I do pause much. There's too much to see and do and dancing! I think I might take up heelwork to music. If I can work out heel. Music I do know... Singing...

I know you got charm and appeal
You always play the field (with a frisbee and a ball and a stick you know)
I am crazy you are mine (even if you do keeping saying off. Off! Off!)
As long as the sun continues to shine (not that there's much chance of that in Rossendale!)
There's a place in my heart for you
That's the bottom line.

Upside down.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.