Chop Chop

Testing out some new knives while making dinner tonight. They're much better than our old set which would squash rather than cut!

Bit worried Jen might chop her fingers off with these though as she has a rather nasty habit of nicking herself while chopping. Her hands are covered in cuts and the odd burn, looks like I've been beating her up!

Update - the next day Jen cut her finger!
----------------------

On a side not I'm tempted to change my username. a) so it's not quite so personal and b) is in line with other usernames on other social sites (twitter, 500px etc). I have been thinking of it for a while but didn't want to confuse people wondering who the heck was commenting when it's only me! After seeing Xander's blip tonight it's prompted me to go ahead with it. So soon it will be dagefo (the first two letters of all my names)

I'll probably change it tomorrow when I have a bit more time though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.