Processing

Finally got around to going through all most of my photos on my hard drive to add some to my Blipfolio. Out of 700+ I chose my favourite 12.

It's actually a great thing to look through pictures that are years old. Ones you thought at the time were amazing that you now think, "meh, it's alright". Also nice to see how I've processes since I got my own camera some 6 or so years ago now

Regulars will recognise most from my Blips but there are some extra ones too. I'll try and add to it more regularly from now on.

Also, as I mentioned yesterday or you may have noticed I've changed my username to dagefo. It's the first two letters of my names and I like it better than the one before with my surname, it just felt a bit too formal. If had only thought this name up when I first signed up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.