Art #2 - enLIGHTen

This is the projection of a quote from the Scottish Enlightenment which forms part of the enLIGHTen project.

The quote says: 'Science is the great antidote to the poison of enthusiasm and superstition'

It's not a great picture and won't win me any prizes, but I liked the Andy Warholish look to it. I just loved the colours!

By the way, I can't belive my picture was a pick of the week! It was a nice surprise after a long and tiring day at work! I have a wee crown! :)

I had a great time last night with my friend, but I was feeling a bit tired today. Work was very busy, mostly because it was raining all day, and the rain always draws the crowds in!

I'm having a quiet evening today, and this weekend I'm not working!!! :)

Thanks a lot for all your nice comments, stars and hearts, and thanks blipcentral for picking my picture as well! I hope you all had a wonderful weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.