No Domestic Goddess...

By NotNigella

Cheers!

Friday again, time flies.

It's been a busy few weeks and I've not had any time for photos. We've all been ill, or looking after other when we've been ill; wee D's birthday has been and gone and I am appalled that I was too busy catering for the family and sorting out birthday cakes and party bags to even lift my camera from the bag. But a good time was had by most and that's what matters, eh?

I'm dog tired. But it's Friday and we've had some beer and curry and so it all seems a little better this evening. A brief lull before the storm of weekend birthday parties and activities commences.

But... I escape on Sunday for a photography class! Yay! A wee one-dayer about flash / studio photography and I'm really looking forward to it. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.