Journey Through Time

By Sue

Curb Appeal

Nothing much to see here today. I did a back blip and this is just a place holder for today, actually. But, this is what just got done this morning. We have brick accents on the front of the garage wall, but we never did this bay window area and my husband always regretted it. So, 14 years later...it's done! Now, just attend to the flower beds and maybe it will look nice.

Auntie is here with us this weekend. I have to get some stuff done, so probably won't have time to mess with Blip much. I'll try to look at journals later. She is progressing, but is tired. I need to figure out food. Eating healthy takes a bit of work. Bad food is easy to get, sadly.

Have a great weekend Blippers. Catch up with you all when I can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.