a town called E.

By Eej

Blue skies to the left of me ...



... thunder to the right,
here I am stuck in the middle ...

with a swarm of mosquitoes.

I had no idea they photobombed me until I uploaded the pics when I got home. Though there were so many of them I can't say I'm surprised :)

The day started foggy, turned hot and cloudless and then became weird with billowing clouds in one spot, thunderclouds in another and spots of blue in a third. We were in Kalamazoo for groceries and kept staring at the sky as it kept changing. It was all rather fantastic.
We are having unusually warm weather - and last night there were tornado reports about 2 hours from us. It's March and today I rode to work in a t-shirt.

It's also WEEKEND! We're going to try for a sunrise tomorrow and as it's St. Patrick's Day there will be beer later. Not green, though. NEVER green.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.