Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Someone I love.

30 Day Photography Challenge - day 6.

My girlfriend of course. Bethan.

This is my Biro drawing of her, it is unfinished, in the sense that the full night sky/stars are to be painted like the part in the corner.

I love Bethan because she makes me giggle, and smile and feel at home, she gives the best hugs, and she's fun-sized" (She only goes up to my shoulder and i'm only 5ft 6). She's just like me. She's always been my best friend, but then we both sort of realised one day, that we'd become much more than that. So I left my ex, and we got together, the night before valentines day.

We may have only been together a month or so, but I'd already loved her for about 6 months, as my greatest pal. So, changing from that to this, was the best thing I ever could have done.

I wish I could hold her every day, and squeeze her tight. But Sometimes shes not there to hug and hold, and some days she's off ill. When she is in though, we have the best days ever, she's away this weekend so i can't see her till monday at school. :(

I adore this girl, because although there is alot of pain in her life and she's very ill, she doesn't complain, she smiles and gets on with it. I'm scared for my baby girl, because she hides behind the truth, and buries herself under a duvet of safety I create for her. One day i'll have to scoop her out of it, and hold her tight.

I won't let time run out. I just won't.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.