Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Laura.

This is Laura Liddel's Tattoo. She is one of my best friends, she's a little older than most of my others, but I don't mind. She is nineteen and she's covered in gorgeous Tattoos. This is her favourite one, and it runs along the theme of Wicked, the Musical. She adores it and is very proud to show it off.

Me and Laura spent a fun evening sitting around Jesmond Dene, in Newcastle, Taking photos of things, and laughing. It was nice, and it took my mind off a lot of things going on at the minute. Me, Bethan, and Laura, plan to all get high next thursday night, in Jesmond.

Laura wants to meet my girlfriend bethan because "If she's anything like you, I have to meet her, you sound like the people to be in with' and although she's nineteen, and it probably sounded a silly thing to say, it made me smile, and for that, I am very grateful.

Bethan is away this weekend, and stupidly she forgot her medication, she picked up the wrong box! I seriously hope this doesn't cause her to be ridiculously sick next week, I can't help but cry over it all, with immense worry. Hmm.

I do adore Laura, and as today should be 'someone you love' it does indeed fit, but I plan to take a nice shot on Monday, of Bethan, to fit this category, because I have in fact fallen in love with her, and i've decided to take a break from the 30 day photography challenge, as it's getting a bit, tedious.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.