Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Bad Habits.

30 Day Photography Challenge. Day - 5

Well. This photo demonstrates 3 of my bad habits. One, obviously being smoking.

Secondly as you can see, I have written 'ugly people' under smoking kills, this is a demonstration of my nasty humour, I'm a very judging person, and I hate it.

Lastly, my other bad habit, is that I live in my own little world, where I act like am above certain people, even though most of the mean things I say are completely sarcastic or kidding, I can understand that often, they must hurt some people's feelings.

I suppose it must be good that I acknowledge all this stuff though, rather than being awful and not knowing, at least I can begin to change

We are the reckless, we are the wild youth. Chasing visions of our futures.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.