Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Something Green.

Well, two green people, and green gravestone, and the grass, so basically, somethings green.

Today was perfect, but I know i'm losing everything. It's a horrible feeling. Time's running out for us. I can't deal with this. It's not lupus, it's moving too fast, and my baby's so sick.

We went to town today, and this is the shot I decided on, my beautiful girlfriend, and my gorgeous best friend Jess.

I love them both so so much insatiably and every night it breaks my silly old heart.

I'm terrified beyond anything i've ever known. I've become grim and tired of this cruel cruel world. If he takes her, he'll take part of me too, I'll get drunk and high, and let myself turn to ruin over time, because there'll be nothing left of me really. But every blip keeps me going, so i'll keep going until the very end of time.


~


Setting fire to our insides, for fun.
Collecting names of the lovers that went wrong.
If you're still breathing you're the lucky ones
'Cause most of us are breathing through corrupted lungs.
If you're in love, you're the lucky ones.
Because most of us are bitter, over someone.
If you're still bleeding, you're a lucky one.
Because most of our feelings, they are dead, and they are gone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.