Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Clouds.

30 Day Photo Challenge, day 3.

I am hungover 'Ill'. I went into school, then left 20 minutes later, because Bethan wasn't in and she's all I was really going into school for today.

I am now home, and talking to her online, and we're going to sneakily see eachother today while her parents are at work. I'll be getting the train, for the first time since I left my ex. It's going to be weird. I spoke to Lila last night about everything and it made me feel a slither better, she took back some stuff and I did too, and we're currently on speaking terms, sort of.

These clouds are beautiful, and I love the sunset peeping out at the bottom.

I pray every night now, to make my Bethan better, I'm not religious, unless being terrified for my beautiful little girl fits into that category. Maybe God's hiding up there behind these clouds.

I hope so.

~

So, i had forgotten to submit this before going out, so now, i'm back, she's feeling great, and i'm so happy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.