Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Boy.

I was walking round tonight in an awful mood, feeling exhausted and ill with Tonsilitis, and my mum goes 'alright son' insinuating I look like a man. I just chuckled, scooped up my cat and went about my business.

Today was alright I suppose, started off in a bad mood, and it carried on throughout because of people being unpleasant in college and it was freezing and my throat hurt. I got into the house this afternoon feeling worn down, but at least I have friday to look forward to, weed with the girlfriend.

Organising a smoking day next week while we're off n'all, with Bethan and Paige and maybe a few others. Mum and Dad are away in April too, so me and Paige are spending the week together just her and I at mine with some bud and munch and although we have college we'll still be getting the bus back to mine afterwards, literally living together for the week.

I am proper shattered, I might have to take a nap or something. I really want to go out and take some photos but this was the easier option when you are as tired as me. I hope you're all alright n'that.

~

Today I have ate:

- small bowl of noodles, and 3 chicken nuggets.

and that's all. Dieting isn't fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.