Life, Universe & Not Much

By micro43

Literary - LATE!

Contrary to the common view, I have a life! So, the challenges provide very useful ideas (many thanks), but I'm not going to spend the next year organising my life not only around 1 photo every day, but also a suggested theme! Yesterday I noted the theme, and knew what I should shoot, but wanted to do something different that day, so I'm posting this 'late' or just on its own 'merits' (actually I shot it several times long before this, but other images were chosen then).

Olympus E-P3, 14-42mm, lobby of Dudley Museum and Art Gallery.

After shooting this I went on to shoot the Tecton buildings at Dudley Zoo - Saturday is not the best day to do this, and I suffered as a result (screaming kids in the foreground - but great to see them enjoying the visit), but not displeased with the results I posted on Flickr. I will have to go back again to shoot these subjects to use them on Blipfoto in the future .......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.