Swimming Against The Tide

By ViolaMaths

Welsh Flag!

Backblipped on 17th March 2012

Well, finally, I'm getting a chance to do some blipping. As the entries for the next few weeks will show, things have been rather hectic recently. I HAVE managed to take pictures, but uploading has simply never made the top of the list, so I'm now going to have to try to remember what I did during the first half of the month!

Today I went to Dunstable to visit a friend and collect a cage I was buying from her. My memories of the day are of a pleasant drive in my lovely new car, a really lovely girl with some beautiful girl ratties, and a nice journey home, which finished as the sun started to set.

The local urban knitters had been out again in celebration of St David's Day. I love their Welsh flag, although it reminded me that I needed to get on with my Welsh coursework!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.