top competitor

for the most boring blip in the world competition

I'm expecting to get gold for this

sunshiny day with beer on the patio slightly overcast by narky moments

Flea's home - I think anyone whose kid has been away this week has been glad to get them back after the horrific accident that happened last week. I've tried not to think about it but it was there and I only became aware of how much when the coach with her on drew up and she got off....me and another mother who I was chatting too both sighed a sigh of relief and admitted to each other what we were thinking. At such moments it's good to know that, even if you are a paranoid freak, other people are too.

The pollen count was obviously lower today as my skin didn't behave when I tried out some tricks - it just went all blobby. But I have got B L I written on my left forearm in raised red skin....the P refused to react.

Better luck next time. If all else fails, I can always blip more contents-of-the-fridge.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.