Skip's Blips

By Skip

Yes, it's 200!

In recognition of my 200 uninterrupted blips, my two grandchildren, Michael and Emmy, helped me search high and low at the county fair this afternoon for 200 of something...and here you have it: bunny cage #200. Unfortunately, bunny #200 was missing from the cage, although all the neighboring cages contained some really adorable bunnies. So a big thank you to Emmy and Michael for their help and special thanks to Emmy for tracking down this celebratory number 200.

Thanks also to Blip Central for all they do to make Blipfoto the best photo community on the worldwide web, and thanks to all of you blippers who have looked at and commented on my journal entries. You are a great bunch of people, and I love being part of this community.

Extra "thank yous" go out to all who have commented on my 200th blip. I appreciate all your encouraging words. Now onward and upward with more blips, hopefully uninterrupted at least until #365!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.