Looking Forward...

By Fiono

Toastie Bar Take Two

I spent most of the afternoon studying for a molecular properties test I have on Monday. In the evening I went along to my church to hear about the work of a Christian organisation that work in the middle east and how the recent events in that region have affected the churches there, as well as the impact it has on us. Bit of an information overload but it was really interesting.

After that I popped to my friend Morris' flat to wish him a happy birthday before heading off to the chaplaincy to do toastie bar again. Just can't get enough of it!

By the way, this is Laura who has been waiting to appear in her first blip for a while now. She did a great job serving up the toasties to the students celebrating St Patrick's day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.