Pob's World

By Pobsworld

Stupid fish

Blipping a day late as I was meant to go to the fireworks concert on Princes Street, which was going to be my shot for the day but got behind with preparation for my holiday so stayed at home instead. I took this in the early hours of Sunday.

My fish Nero is the biggest greediest fish I've ever seen. If anyone sits in the chair beside his tank he goes up to the top of the water and looks pleadingly at them until they feed him. B normally sits there and was getting fed up of the staring - I joked that Nero was so greedy he'd beg food off an inanimate object - enter Barnaby my old bear. Sure enough as soon as Barnaby was put on the edge of the seat, up pops Nero begging for food! He stayed there wiggling and starting until I took ole Barnaby away - Not sure who's dafter, the fish for trying to get food off a bear or me for putting the bear there!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.