With mountains like these

By Sollergirl

Subterranean Boo

What a lovely way to end the weekend. My wonderful colleague Boo came to use Geoff's press and we had a very jolly time chatting over tea and her woodcuts. I am now the proud owner of a print and the others are driying in the cellar. And during the time she was here I nipped out for a vitamin C, olive oil and caffeine infused brunch with Pascal and Elina. Fabulous. I also have even more green paint everywhere, two sets of shutters doubled coated and drying on the terrrace and an empty pot. The ideas are flowing and energy is up....

Now that is how I should be spending my weekends when I don't have the boys. Keeping busy and surrounded by creative people. I'm looking forward to seeing my creative little ones now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.