JVM my life

By JulieVMac

Lobster Car

Driving out of Orlando this morning we took chase of the lobster car just so I could get a photo - it reminded me of a scene out of the film describing the life of William Burroughs who accidently shot his wife in the head with an arrow whilst high - in the film his type writer comes to life as a giant cockroach - weird stuff

Drove up to Cape Canaveral and then down to Cocoa Beach - known for surfing - temperatures high 80's again and the water was amazing - decided not to rent a surf board and tried body boarding without the board - it was fun but I managed to lose my sunglasses - lost them the first time in Cornwall last year but the surf washed them up later that evening - unfortunately no time to wait at Cocoa beach as plane leaves for the UK this evening - so good job I have a spare pair waiting for me at home!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.