Life of Riley

By jenceng

Masterpiece

Spent a few hours making roast lamb this morning which took minutes to demolish.
J's Mum & Dad help demolish it and then we played Masterpiece, a game as 'young' as me.

Now for the Caption Competition Results
JillyMint "Keep paddling, keep paddling. Ooh that one, he's such a poser"
JuliaS "that tuffty really thinks it something special......"
RoyMcDine "visitors are only chucking in white bread these day, I much prefer rustic wholemeal..."
MaggieJH "Come along dear. We don't want to be seen associating with the riff-raff ."
Jensphotos "Oooh, did you see George in his dinner suit, doesn't he know the party's tomorrow?"

Facebook Brighton Birders entries were:-
"Did you see THAT guy?? PUNK!"
"The Goth thing doesn't really do much for me, to be honest!"
"Who does he think he is . . . Marilyn Manson!?"

My entry is "Do you think he's wearing contacts?"

And my winners heart goes to MaggieJH, congratulations, I'll be along with a heart shortly!

Current Blipbear location: Kent with JuliaS
Tagged journal entries: 6
Geocache Tracker

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.