Crazy Red

By crazyred

Travel

I bought this necklace in Iceland. The Rune sign means 'ride, journey or travel'. More on that here. I'm not in the mystical or occult side of this all. Just the meaning of this sign means a lot to me.
Especially these days I am more and more aware about the fact that we all are in some way travelling through life. Life is a ride or journey through time with all that is happening in ones life. Bad and good.
I love to travel to other countries and snif up their history and see the sights. Its great.
Love this necklace and the meaning it has for me.

Right, after these deep words (in a for me foreign language, that is not easy...) I wish you a nice evening and a good night sleep. See ya'll in the morrow.

Crazy red out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.