Crazy Red

By crazyred

Landscape photography

Found a book at a second hand store of one of my favorite photographers, Martin Kers. The man photographs in a real world like manner. The landscapes and life in our little country are as exciting as, for example the tribal rituals of the Masai. If you look closely enough and wanna know about it.
The way he photographs the light in the different parts of Holland makes me wanna go out and shoot the chips out of me 5D. Really inspires me. Great guy.

Right. Got my muscles and old joints worked over this afternoon. It seems they really like to cause pain... It's not that I see them laugh about it, but somehow it gives them pleasure. On the other hand; they seem to know what they are doing 'cause the complaints are getting better.

Have a nice evening and sleep well. Brush y're theeth and hug y're loved ones.

Crazy Red out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.