Watching The Clouds Go By ...

Today Eric has been trying to sort my laptop out, its getting better but I have a problem with my MSN, it uploads then it stops, grrr. So Eric set it back to factory settings, now I have to pt all my stuff back on here, it will probably take a couple of days. It is surprising how much we use these programs in our daily life.


I decided to go into the garden now and again when the sun was shining to catch some images of butterflies on my buddleia flowers.

This was my favourite image as it looked as if the butterfly was watching the clouds go by.

I am going to our local Camera Club this evening with my ex photography tutor. It should be quite good fun.


Catch up with commenting when I get back.

Again I was late uploading my blip last night, I must get back to uploading in the day time.


It is my 400th Blip tomorrow, I can not believe how quick it has gone since my 365th Blip.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.