traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Happy Families...

I was digging my garden this morning and I had to remove some old paving slab. I couldnt believe what was underneath it when I lifted it off.

There were lots of ants and their eggs. I thought I was going to be sick, the eggs were wiggling around very fast, and the ants were running around like headless chickens.

But I then realised how clever these little creatures are the more I watched them, (but my belly kept turning over the more I watched them and when I still think about them now, haha).

Well I hope you all enjoy looking at them, and that they dont make you feel weird too, (all good for the diet I say, haha,not eating them of course just the thought of them).

I must get back to some more gardening now, maybe something else strange lurking in my garden. Maybe another weird creature blip tomorrow.

Have a great weekend all, have fun...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.