One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

Why not?

Backblip from India

What I seem to have lost in visual perception, I may well have gained in motor reflexes. I seem to be making spectacular saves of falling objects and the like.

Trust the brain to rewire itself, when it encounters an electrical fault. Then again I can't be sure, how many of those 'saves' might have been necessary, if I were seeing perfectly in the first place :-| I'm not complaining.

There was some comment catching up, there was rest and late in the evening there was work related progress too. Yes I know it is Sunday.

The project I had mentioned, is coming together finally and today I had a first go at weaving my code into another half that was programmed by an overseas team. I am not cracking open a bottle as yet, though.

Thank you all for your comments and hearts yesterday. I still have to respond to some of you.

The 'why not' was about the thought of blipping clouds. There has to be a penalty of some sort, for this :)

Hope you all had a good weekend

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.