wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Evening

I should really rename this album 'Things I can photograph from the comfort of my own street". But when you glance out the window and see light like this, there isn't any time to go driving, you just have to make do with the view you can find quickly.

Today's been my day off, and it's been a welcome day indeed. I spent most of the morning getting a little burnt while sitting in the sun listening to lectures. The power was off for much of the day at home - line upgrades or something, but my computer battery did its thing, and I didn't have to squander the sun by sitting in the library all day.

Now I'm enjoying Stephen Fry's Planet Word on catch up. Pretty fascinating indeed, so I'm going to get back to watching it properly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.