It Started Down Under

By dirk

Birthdays & Graduation Party

This morning I went to Tilburg by bicycle to get on the train to Breda together with two other cast members of the New Art School Lion King musical. One of them missed the train because of an error with his public transport chip card. We had a nice rehearsal with mainly singing and practicing a few of the scenes that we also rehearsed the past two rehearsals.

Afterwards I went home as quick as I could to freshen up a bit, have dinner and then rush off to Middelbeers for a double (!) Confirmation celebration in church. I played the piano but was noticeably less focused by the end of the second church celebration.

Once I got back home the entire house was filled with guests. My sister, father and I celebrated respectively 2 birthdays and my Master graduation. I was tired, but had a great time nonetheless. Thanks for the wonderful presents and your presence!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.