It Started Down Under

By dirk

Cleaning Cars, Cooking & Chatting

Today I slept in and got out of bed just before noon. My mother called me to tell that there was nothing going on at her work whether I would like to come by with a car. We then washed the car at her work so it is now cleaner than ever!

This evening my grandmother (who is suffering more and more from dementia) had dinner at our place. My mother and I cooked dinner for all of us. It was quite tasty and funny and sad at the same time to hear the (ridiculous) stories of my grandmother.

This evening I went to a friend in Tilburg and we pretty much chatted all evening. And we played a Shrek game on the playstation! Just had a good time and made it a bit too late, so it was about 3 o'clock in the morning by the time I got home. Sorry for those who couldn't sleep because of that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.