Regine

By Regine

Plastic Fantastic

With a bunch of friends (including blippers Marla and Jostijn) I went to Amsterdam today to visit the Body Worlds Exhibition.

I already went there a few years ago, so I wasn't as freaked out by the 'OMG those are dead people'-thing as I was back then, but the whole thing was still very impressive! I also learned that me and my friends know a lot about the human body :) nerds!

When we were done with the exhibition we went to Leiden for some beers and 'bittergarnituur'.

I used to work in Leiden for a few years and it was nice and strange to be back there. I still know the place quite well. When walking back to the trainstation I made this photo of a tree decorated with some chrochet flowers. A fellow blipper can be seen in the background between the bokeh :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.