Lookabootye

By hcalibrarian

Yoga with Kyoko

A few weeks ago I mentioned that I go to yoga classes and some of you asked for a yoga blip. My teacher, Kyoko Atsumi very kindly agreed to do the Dog pose for this blip. It's a pose we'd been working on this evening. I really enjoy my yoga classes which are held in Kyoko's home in Colinton. Kyoko said she would be happy for people to contact her about classes. Here's her email address: reikiandyoga@gmail.com

When I got home I couldn't resist doing a little bit more work on the drystane dyke. It was dark, but hey! What are torches for? Anyway, the urgency is that I need help to lift a very large sandstone slab on top of one end of the wall and my nephew, Adam offered to do this with a friend. Adam travels a lot with his work, so I need to be quick to ask his help before he's away again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.