Irish Crawfish

Ate some delicious crawfish this evening courtesy of Elle's older brother's recipe. Thank you S family for letting me crash your party.

The highlight of my evening: meeting Dorothy. I have heard stories and stories of Dorothy from Elle over the years. She is hilarious. And I finally got to meet her today. And she was willing to wear a mustache while Will was not. Dorothy's got juevos. Looooved it.

My parents get in from Costa Rica tonight. Happy to see them. Home isn't home without my parents. That tells me a lot right there.

Also, this is my first ever... collage of sorts. And I'm crossing my fingers that it actually worked. I've been wanting to do the "take a photo for every hour I'm awake" project that I've seen apple and marycaroline do before. (I think they've both done it anyway.. ages ago.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.