T32

By Craig1978

shops and boats

I spent weeks looking for my first dslr and fnally found one last week in gloucester, today in work I nipped into town (Newent) to get some cable for the our engineering team and what do I see........... a used camera shop so went in for a quick look and yes the Niko d40 was sat there!! on the plus side it was like a aladins cave for cameras and lens I tried a few including a 70-300mm thinking ahead to the british motogp but this lens did not have the AF function and im not quite ready for that but still a great little shop that I will be back to visit

Todays picture - Im quite lucky to live in a river side town and each evening we take a stroll into town to catch the post office or shop today the camera came I took around 50 of various subjects but my love of the water and boats won out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.