The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

Choices

We make them everyday and they shape our lives.

This one saw me cycling the "Town loop", today. I had intended doing it as fast as I could, to try and start a timed progress of my fitness, but for some reason I was puggled (tired out). The stopping for a blip, every few hundred yards didn't help.
Well the decision to take my camera with me everywhere, especially on my bike will definitely make a difference to my shape and not for the better.

Thank you blip!

The house work was started, yoga was attempted, the cake was baked and I was done.

Old age does not come itself, it drags out the worst in you and makes all your bits creak and groan too. I creaked and groaned a lot today and tomorrow will suffer some more, in other words, I'm back to work.








Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.