Sami's Snaps

By SamiColenutt

Necklaces.

This necklace holder was bought for me by Sophie for my birthday and has been extremely useful so far. I have a lot and they're usual tangled - but not any more. It's a nice feeling.

Today what I really should have taken pictures of was mine and Chloe's trip to the tip. We looked incredibly out of place and a photo of Chloe attempting to throw a black sack over the wall on to the heap would have been a lot more entertaining. This is the thing with shiny new cameras though...you will rarely want to take them to a tip. I'm too clumsy. I don't know what would happen, but I just think it would be bad. Going to sort some insurance maybe.

Also today I found out that there's an owl and monkey 'haven' in the Isle of Wight. Working there may be my calling.

Also also, I never want to eat a wasabi pea ever again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.